nothing says it better..

Standard

(from dilbert.com)

4 thoughts on “nothing says it better..

  1. AA

    this reminds me of foamy’s rant (you have to see it if u haven’t… google it!) it’s so cruel and hilarious. dilbert’s quite funny too. i think you’re a stupid lemon eater =P

  2. One more thing…Yesterday went out and bought me a Remote-Controlled Monster Truck…Its about the size of a big-shoe box. Its not small and not huge. But it is fast…and neat. Cost me a bit but I guess the kid in me could not help it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

